Priyanka Chaturvedi

It's all about me!!My people, my favourite things, my raving and my ranting too!

Too much of India Helps in my life!

with one comment

Or so a friend liked to believe and pointed out to me very subtly during a conversation I was having about, what else but IH….

Yes I can be pushy when I need to be and not realize it as well till not pointed out to me !

Well dear friend thank you for your feedback….but unfortunately IH is gonna be an important part of my life so please to forgive 😉

Written by Priyanka Chaturvedi

March 21, 2009 at 12:28 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. which friend is this..?

    Ratna

    March 24, 2009 at 6:52 am


Leave a Reply

